Ludlow Constituency Labour Party (CLP) consists of five branches (BLPs): Bishops Castle, Clun and Chirbury; Bridgnorth and Highley; Broseley and Much Wenlock; Craven Arms & Church Stretton; Ludlow & Clee.

During the Covid restrictions all meetings have been held on-line.

There are normally regular monthly all-member meetings of Ludlow CLP open to all members. You can find meetings and other events listed on our Events page

Contacts for Ludlow Constituency Labour Party (CLP) are below:

Chair Judith Payne   labour.ludlow.chair

Secretary Mike Penn

Treasurer Gareth Williams   labour.ludlow.treasurer



Contacts for each branch are below:

Bishops Castle, Clun and Chirbury

Acting Chair / Secretary    Gren Jackson

Twitter @BCCCLabour

Bridgnorth and Highley Branch

County Councillor Julia Buckley

Secretary John Rogers


Broseley and Wenlock Branch

County Councillor Caroline Bagnall    Labour.Broseley

Chair Gavin Goodall

Secretary Su Evans-Turner


Craven Arms & Church Stretton

Secretary   c/o Secretary@LudlowLabour


Ludlow & Clee

Secretary Mike Penn   LudlowBranchSec@Labour

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search