Ludlow Constituency Labour Party (CLP) consists of five branches (BLPs): Bishops Castle, Clun and Chirbury; Bridgnorth and Highley; Broseley and Much Wenlock; Craven Arms & Church Stretton; Ludlow & Clee.

There are normally regular monthly all-member meetings of Ludlow CLP open to all members. You can find meetings and other events listed on our Events page

Contacts for Ludlow Constituency Labour Party (CLP) are below:

Chair Charlie Scotton-Peters   chair@ludlowlabour.co.uk

Secretary Peter Griffith   secretary@ludlowlabour.co.uk

Treasurer Gareth Williams   Gareth3obc@aol.com

Facebook www.facebook.com/ludlowlabour/

 

Contacts for each branch are below:

Bishops Castle, Clun and Chirbury

Chair    Gren Jackson gren.labour@hotmail.com

Vice Chair  Judith Payne

Secretary    Michael Green

Treasurer Treasurer    Mike Leyward   mike@phonecoop.coop

Facebook www.facebook.com/bishopscastleclunchirburyLP/
Twitter @BCCCLabour

 

Bridgnorth and Highley Branch

Chair Julia Buckley   juliabuckleylabour@gmail.com

Secretary John Rogers   johnr1@btinternet.com

Treasurer Maggie Bolton   Maggie_bolton@hotmail.com

Facebook www.facebook.com/BridgnorthandHighleyBranchLabourParty

 

Broseley and Wenlock Branch

Chair Gavin Goodall   Labour@gavin3g.plus.com

Secretary Su Evans-Turner   Suet2911@gmail.com

Treasurer Colin Wright

 

Craven Arms & Church Stretton

Chair Roger Kirkup   Rkirkup2003@yahoo.com

Vice-Chair Joy Nisbet   Joynisbet@hotmail.co.uk

Secretary Clare Kneebone   clarekneebone@gmail.com

Treasurer Dave Clarke   Dave@daveoclarke.plus.com

 

Ludlow & Clee

Chair TBC

Vice-Chair Pat Innes   Patriciainnes@sky.com

Secretary Mike Penn   mikep3obc@aol.com

Treasurer Paul Greatorex  paulcgreatorex@gmail.com

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search